Søk i feltet over

Ledelse og styret

Konsernledelsen

person portrait

Roger Harkestad

Konsernsjef


Telefon: 416 19 197
person portrait

Christine Flataker Johannessen

Adm. dir. Tide Buss AS


Telefon: 957 83 465
person portrait

Ståle Rene

Finansdirektør


Telefon: 982 06 188
person portrait

Mathias Højsgaard

Kommersiell direktør


Telefon: 93652244
person portrait

Janicke Stople

Direktør Menneske og Kultur


Telefon: 414 24 293
person portrait

Jan-Helge Sandvåg

Teknisk direktør


Telefon: 952 03 502
person portrait

Marianne Frønsdal

Kommunikasjonsdirektør


Telefon: 95129383
person portrait

Ronny Paulsen

Direktør for forretningsutvikling


Telefon: 994 14 550
person portrait

Frode Arnesen

Juridisk direktør


Telefon: 97069465
person portrait

Steen Rügge

Adm.dir. Tide Bus Danmark


Telefon: (+45) 5089 8588

Styret i Tide AS

Ingvald Løyning (leder)
Martin Økland (nestleder)
Philipp Engedal
Marianne Dorthea Jacobsen
Siv Fagerland Christensen
Trude Valle (ansattrepresentant)
Raymond Marcussen (ansattrepresentant)
Katrine Ihle (ansattrepresentant)

 

Region- og områdesjefer i Tide

Ledergruppe Drift Norge:

Adm. direktør: Christine F. Johannessen, e-post: christine.johannessen@tide.no

Driftssjef: Frank Aadland, e-post: frank.aadland@tide.no

Økonomisjef: Stian André Tolleshaug, epost: stian.Tolleshaug@tide.no

Teknisk sjef: Morten Ellingsen, epost: morten.ellingsen@tide.no

Regionsjef Midt- og Nord-Norge og Bybane: Øystein Gullaksen, e-post: oystein.gullaksen@tide.no

Regionsjef Bergen: Jørgen Haukås, e-post: jorgen.haukas@tide.no

Regionsjef Sør + Vest: Stein Jakobsen, e-post: stein.jakobsen@tide.no

 

Områdeleder:

Kommersiell drift (sør-Norge): Endre.L Olsen, e-post: endre.ludvig.olsen@tide.no

Kommersiell drift (nord-Norge): Cecilie Arild, e-post: cecilie.arild@tide.no

Bergen Sør (fungerende): Anders Haga e-post: anders.haga@tide.no

Bergen Vest: Lasse Salthella, e-post: lasse.salthella@tide.no

Bergen Sentrum: Lasse Salthella, e-post: lasse.salthella@tide.no

Bergen Nord (fungerende): Anita Dalstø e-post: anita.dalsto@tide.no

Hardanger/Voss: Anita Solberg, e-post: anita.solberg@tide.no

Trondheim (fungerende): Mats Bjerkan, e-post: mats.bjerkan@tide.no

Kristiansund: Liv G. Dyrnes, e-post: liv.dyrnes@tide.no

Vestfold: Glenn Rudi Baann, e-post: glenn.rudi.baann@tide.no

Ryfylke og Sunnhordland: Stig Louis Myklevold, e-post: stig.Myklevold@tide.no

Sogn: Per Steinar Sviggum, e-post: per.steinar.sviggum@tide.no

Tromsø: Magnar Nilssen, e-post: magnar.nilssen@tide.no

Midt-Troms: Walter Johnsgård, e-post: walter.johnsgard@tide.no

Bybanen: Linn Sigvathsen, e-post: linn.sigvathsen@tide.no