Søk i feltet over

Ledelse og styret

Konsernledelsen

person portrait

Roger Harkestad

Konsernsjef


Telefon: 416 19 197
person portrait

Christine Flataker Johannessen

Adm. dir. Tide Buss AS


Telefon: 957 83 465
person portrait

Ståle Rene

Finansdirektør


Telefon: 982 06 188
person portrait

Janicke Stople

Direktør Menneske og Kultur


Telefon: 414 24 293
person portrait

Jan-Helge Sandvåg

Teknisk direktør


Telefon: 952 03 502
person portrait

Mathias Højsgaard

Kommersiell direktør


Telefon: 93652244
person portrait

Ronny Paulsen

Direktør for forretningsutvikling


Telefon: 994 14 550
person portrait

Marianne Frønsdal

Kommunikasjonsdirektør


Telefon: 95129383
person portrait

Steen Rügge

Adm.dir. Tide Bus Danmark


Telefon: (+45) 5089 8588

Styret i Tide AS

Ingvald Løyning (leder)
Trond Østerhus (nestleder)
Philipp Engedal
Marianne Dorthea Jacobsen
Trude Valle (ansattrepresentant)
Raymond Marcussen (ansattrepresentant)
Katrine Ihle (ansattrepresentant)

 

Region- og områdesjefer i Tide

Ledergruppe Drift Norge:

Adm. direktør: Christine F. Johannessen, e-post: christine.johannessen@tide.no

Driftssjef: Frank Aadland, e-post: frank.aadland@tide.no

Økonomisjef: Daniel Eide (midlertidig), epost: daniel.eide@tide.no

Teknisk sjef: Morten Ellingsen, epost: morten.ellingsen@tide.no

Regionsjef Bergen: Rune Mannseth, e-post: rune.mannseth@tide.no

Regionsjef Midt- og Nord-Norge: Eirik Sandnes, e-post: eirik.sandnes@tide.no

Regionsjef distrikt: Stein Jakobsen, e-post: stein.jakobsen@tide.no

 

Områdeleder:

Kommersiell drift (sør-Norge): Endre.L Olsen, e-post: endre.ludvig.olsen@tide.no

Kommersiell drift (nord-Norge): Cecilie Arild, e-post: cecilie.arild@tide.no

Bergen Sør: Anita Dalstø e-post: anita.dalsto@tide.no

Bergen Vest: Lasse Salthella, e-post: lasse.salthella@tide.no

Bergen Nord: Hans Ivan Anundskås, e-post: hans.ivan.anundskas@tide.no

Hardanger/Voss og Austevoll: Audun Nesse, e-post: audun.nesse@tide.no

Trondheim: Øyvind Børresen, e-post: oyvind.borresen@tide.no

Kristiansund: Liv G. Dyrnes, e-post: liv.dyrnes@tide.no

Vestfold: Glenn Rudi Baann, e-post: glenn.rudi.baann@tide.no

Ryfylke og Sunnhordland: Stig Louis Myklevold, e-post: stig.Myklevold@tide.no

Sogn: Per Steinar Sviggum, e-post: per.steinar.sviggum@tide.no

Tromsø: Magnar Nilssen, e-post: magnar.nilssen@tide.no

Midt-Troms: Walter Johnsgård, e-post: walter.johnsgard@tide.no